News Update :

Adele 21 The New Album

Tuesday, 25 January 2011

So singer songwriter Adele has released her second album 21 the follow up to 19, she has been quite a busy girl lately spending most of her time in the states attempting to run over P.Diddy (funny story),  yeah seriously, she has of course been over there as she is probably just as big in America if not bigger than she is in England.

Adele is a graduate of the Brit school and was in attendance there the same time as Leona Lewis, I love her music and first became aware of it when I heard "Chasing Pavements".  Adele's first album was a massive succssess and both sides of the Atlantic and I'm sure that 21 will be no diffrent.  I love the first track to be released "Rolling In The Deep" after seeing her perform it live an Alan Carr.

Track Listing

1. Rolling in the Deep
2. Rumour Has It
3. Turning Tables
4. Don’t You Remember
5. Set the Fire to Rain
6. He Won’t Go
7. Take It All
8. I’ll Be Waiting
9. One and Only
10. Lovesong
11. Someone Like You

Thanks for dropping by hope you enjoyed it, why don't you buy yourself the new Album, remember you can get in touch with me via E-Mail or follow me on
Share this Article on :
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

© Copyright Movies Music & Television 2010 -2011 | Design by Herdiansyah Hamzah | Published by Borneo Templates | Powered by